English/Inglés – Basic Phrases/Frases Básicos – 3º, 4º y 5º

                                             Basic Phrases / Frases Básicos

Forma: Frase en inglés (Pronunciación) – Frase en castellano

1. Hello, how are you? (Jelo, hau ar yu) – Hola, ¿cómo estás?
2. I am fine. (Hay am fain) – Estoy bien.
3. What is your name? (Wot is yor neim) – ¿Cuál es tu nombre?
4. My name is __. (May neim is __) – Mi nombre es_____.
5. How old are you? (Hau old ar yu) ¿Cuántos años tienes tú?
6. I am __years old. (Hay am __ yirs old) – Yo tengo_____años.
7. Where do you live? (Weir du yu liv) – ¿Dónde vives?
8. I live in _____. (Hay liv en __) Yo vivo en_____.
9. Where are you from? (Weir ar yu from) – ¿De dónde eres?
10.  I am from __. (Hay am from ___) Yo soy de_____.
11. What is your favorite color? (Wot is yor feiv-rot                          color) ¿Cuál es tu color favorito?
12. My favorite color is __. (May feiv-rot color is) – Mi color favorito es_____.
13. When is your birthday? (Wen is yor birth-dei) – ¿Cuando es tu cumpleaños?
14. My birthday is _____. (May birth-dei is) – Mi cumpleaños es_____.

Responder

