10 Frases Bàsicas en Inglès (Inglès 1a, 1b, 2a, 2b)

10 Frases Bàsicas en Inglès

Forma: Como se escribe en inglès (Como se pronuncia en inglès) – Como se dice en castellano

1. Hello, how are you? (Jelo, hau ar yu?) – Hola, ¿còmo estàs?
2. I am fine, good, well. (Hay am fain, good, wel.) – Estoy bien.
3. Thank you very much. (Theink yu vei-ri much.) – Muchas gracias.
4. You’re welcome. (Yor wel-com.) – De nada.
5. What is your name? (Wut is yor neim?) – ¿Cuàl es tu nombre? o ¿Còmo te llama?
6. My name is____. (Mai neim is____.) – Mi nombre es____.
7. Where are you from? (Weir ar yu from?) – ¿De dònde eres?
8. I am from____. (Hay am from____.) – Yo soy de____.
9. How old are you? (Hau old ar yu?) – ¿Cuàntos años tienes tu?
10. I am____years old. (Hay am____yirs old.) – Yo tengo____años.

Responder

